How to Design Your First Job

May 11, 2008 § Leave a comment

Recently, I picked up a copy of CMYK* #40 because one of its features, Get the Design Job You Want, caught my eye. I guess I heard an inner voice yelling, “Hey lost sheep, you need this!”


But how much could an article tell me?


A lot. Jeff Domke’s article got me thinking and he delivered what he said he would – shedding light on how to make the right moves to get that job you want. Here are his 10 Steps to making the right moves to getting that job you want.

(READ MORE HERE)

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading How to Design Your First Job at inthespace.

meta

