Up There

July 31, 2008 § 2 Comments

What do you think about when you’re swinging so high?

Tagged: , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Up There

  • amsiewong says:

    What a gorgeous photo my dear!!! WOW. If I can afford you I’d be getting you to do my wedding invites next time! 😛

  • emiry says:

    I sat this once, in Australia. It was mini version I think. And all that went through my mind was “woooo woooo woooo” and the wind blowing in my face, everything’s a whirl. 🙂 hahaha it was fun!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Up There at inthespace.

meta

