[sketches] I’m sorry the little bitch on uranus went on a hiatus

April 5, 2010 § 4 Comments


I Never Get It Right

Sketches along the way for curlyfry . My exams are in 17 days and I suppose it’s high time I started panicking.

In other matters, life’s pretty much like the peppermint tea I had a few weeks back. It tastes so good, until you’ve had too much of it unknowingly and the next thing you know, it’s 4am and you still can’t sleep!

The Little Bitch on Uranus



At Least It Leaves a Note


Tagged: , , , , , , ,

§ 4 Responses to [sketches] I’m sorry the little bitch on uranus went on a hiatus

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading [sketches] I’m sorry the little bitch on uranus went on a hiatus at inthespace.

meta

