Excess Baggage

April 26, 2010 § Leave a comment

After 4 consecutive days at home, I finally stepped out to get dinner today. I’d forgotten how many people exist. Especially in Singapore. Some people get jetlag, I get peoplelag. Kind of need time to adjust back.

That aside, I finally unwrapped the Silhouette book I bought from Kino last year (with wonderful wonderful vouchers from my friends), and was browsing through it to use it for one of my projects and ended up toying around.

Isn’t it back-breaking work to be a flamingo? Hah. More seriously, the girl on the flamingo was part of a dream that I had once. You heard of Getaway car? This was Getaway Flamingo. Okay, but enough of weird dreams. Back to work again!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Excess Baggage at inthespace.

meta

