Excuse me …

August 16, 2010 § 1 Comment

Today I need to smash a head,
Will you stand in line?
I promise it won’t hurt the least,
If you can spare the time.

If you can’t spare your head, I guess..
Your scrawny neck will do?
That I wouldn’t need to smash;
Just a good hard wring, or two.

It’s fun to see your eyes bulge out,
(You kind of look like Kermit,)
What’s that you’re trying to gesture? Oh,dear….
For that, you’ll need a permit.

I suggest you take a seat – right HERE!
Stay still please, I only have one try:
To drop my precious anvil on you,
If that fails, I’ll go home and cry.



§ One Response to Excuse me …

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Excuse me … at inthespace.

meta

